Freddie Gibbs Shares Icy, Black and White Video for New Single “NO PRBLMS Freestyle”

Ahead of a freshly-announced new project, Freddie Gibbs is out here making sure no one’s sleeping.

Last week, he returned from a months-long hiatus with the announcement of an eight-track outing, You Only Live 2wice with the new single and video for “Crushed Glass.” Today, he follows through with another heater, releasing the non-album single “NO PRBLMS Freestyle” in an icy black and white video.

You Only Live 2wice is slated for release on March 21st via EMPIRE and will serve as the Gary, IN rapper’s first solo release since 2015’s Shadow of a Doubt. You can pre-order your copy on iTunes today ahead of the release. Scroll back up to peep the new video for “NO PRBLMS Freestyle” and the full track list for the new album is below.

You Only Live 2wice Track List:
1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick